The Northumbrian Saga- Free

Banner three 16th Aug

The Northumbrian Saga is now Available on Amazon.com ($2.99)

And as a special THANK YOU to everyone who has been following my blog, and has been giving me encouragement and support on my journey, THIS FRIDAY I am giving it away for FREE!!! (That’s this Friday 16th August Pacific ST)

Thanks again to everyone for their support. I have never written anything like this before, I’m even surprised that I still have a blog. But, I am really passionate about history, especially Anglo-Saxon and Viking history, and I wanted a book that was both informative and more importantly, entertaining as well.

So Thank you, Thank you, Thank you,

and stay tuned for more blogging!

A. H. Grayahgray

One thought on “The Northumbrian Saga- Free

Leave a Reply

